Sales!!!

Hi ladies,

I went shopping a lot this past week and I just thought I’d fill you in on the incredible sales I stumbled upon!

Sass Diva has a super sale, where you can get 4 items (from selected merchandise) for R100!…it’s totally worth it!…I managed to scoop some really awesome chunky necklaces and hair accessories.

Accessorize has one major sale happening, 70% off!…clutches, jewellery, hair goodies…they are all available on the cheap.

Luella is also having a smashing sale, where you get a further 25% off sale items!…I got some cute shoes today, for only R150!…

Just thought I would let you ladies know!…:)

Stay Beautiful, xx

Leave a Reply

