Simply Bow-Ho!

I’m totally obsessed with hair-bows right now! For me, the bigger the better! A simple outfit can be cutesified (I just made that word up though) with a bold and beautiful hair-bow! Whether your hair is up or down, it’ll always be the perfect accessory!

Today I’m wearing one (first picture below) that I got at Mr Price, for R19,99. Although, you could always make your own – will blog a T.I.Y (Tie It Yourself) post soon!

Check out some pics:

Stay Beautiful, xx

One thought on “Simply Bow-Ho!

Leave a Reply

