Pretty in Pastel.

Hello Readers

I apologise way too often, for not posting often enough, but I am sorry. I’ll spare you the details on what I’ve been up to, but I would be lying if I said that London Olympics didn’t take up a lot of my time.

Of course, Cape Town is being it’s usual self by confusing the fashion out of us with it’s bipolar weather conditions. However, we are moving towards Summer, so I thought I’d tantalise those who live for shorter nights, sun-tanning, sundowners, crop tops and watermelon, by doing a pre-Summer post.

 

We welcome the season of PASTEL. Pastel shirts, pastel jeans, pastel shades, pastel shoes…pastel pastel pastel. Okay, you get it, so I’ll let the pictures take over.

Here’s to almost Summer!

 

 

Leave a Reply

