Happy 2013!

Hello everyone!

I haven’t posted in ages…and I’ve decided to get back to it!

This might be a bit late, but Happy New Year! I trust that 2013 will be fun, fabulous and fashionable!

I am now final year at University, so I cannot promise a blog post every day, but I  do promise to get on here as often as I can! I just got back from holiday and will do a post on London Fashion next! 🙂

I found this VERY appropriate picture on The Shoe Doctor’s site (awesome site by the way!). It’s the perfect way to say Happy New Year!
http://www.theshoedoctorisin.com/2011/12/happy-new-year.html

happy_shoe_new_year

Love you all!

Leave a Reply

